Contact Us

99 Yorkville Ave, Suite 200, Toronto, ON, M5R 1C1
Tel: 416-656-4100    Fax: 416-656-4104

Please note: We do not serve clients directly.  For clients in the Toronto area, please contact the Daily Bread Food Bank or North York Harvest for your closest food bank.

Our Team

Kimbalin Kelly

Interim Executive Director

kimbalin@feedontario.ca | 416-656-4100 ext. 2935

Amanda King

Director, Communications and Research

amanda@feedontario.ca | 416-656-4100 ext. 2932

Rachel Dixon

Manager, Corporate and Foundation Partnerships

rachel@feedontario.ca | 416-656-4100 ext. 2937

Ashley Quan

Manager, Marketing and Events

ashley@feedontario.ca | 416-656-4100 ext. 2938

Adelaide Wimpenny

Coordinator, Member Relations and Programs

adelaide@feedontario.ca | 416-656-4100 ext 2934

Claire Ward-Beveridge

Coordinator, Office and Programs

claire@feedontario.ca | 416-656-4100 ext 2933

Board of Directors

Feed Ontario’s Board of Directors is comprised of concerned citizens and representatives from our food bank network.

This balance allows seasoned professionals in the food bank sector to share their knowledge and passion alongside professional citizens, from various fields of expertise and business acumen, to contribute their unique talents towards one common goal.

Michael Maidment – Chair
CEO – The Ottawa Food Bank
Wesley Isaacs
Partner, Tax & Business Law Group – Torkin Manes LLP
Jyoti Saggar – Treasurer
CPA, CA – Sr. Finance & Accounting Consultant
Sheetal Jaitly
Founder & CEO – TribalScale

Nitin Jaitly
VP, Project Management Office – CIBC
Laura Wright
Senior Marketing Manager – Royal Bank of Canada
June Muir
President & CEO, Unemployed Help Centre/WEFBA
Wayne VanderWees
FCPA, FCMA, Co Founder and President of Freight Managers Inc

Peter Gould
Community Member
Peter Oram
Origination Supervisor – Sollio Agriculture
JoAnne Sytsma
Food Bank Manager/Board Co-Chair – Brockville & Area Food Bank
Neil Hetherington
CEO – Daily Bread Food Bank
Ryan Noble
Executive Director – North York Harvest