Contact Us

Tel: 416-656-4100    Fax: 416-656-4104

Please note: We do not serve clients directly.  For clients in the Toronto area, please contact the Daily Bread Food Bank or North York Harvest for your closest food bank.

Our Team

Carolyn Stewart

Executive Director

carolyn@feedontario.ca
416-656-4100 ext. 2935

Amanda King

Director, Network & Government Relations

amanda@feedontario.ca
416-656-4100 ext. 2932

Rachel Dixon

Director, Development

rachel@feedontario.ca
416-656-4100 ext. 2937

Ashley Quan

Manager, Marketing and Events

ashley@feedontario.ca 
416-656-4100 ext. 2938

Adelaide Wimpenny

Manager, Operations and Programs

adelaide@feedontario.ca 
416-656-4100 ext 2934

Claire Ward-Beveridge

Coordinator, Office and Programs

claire@feedontario.ca 
416-656-4100 ext 2933

Shelly Koren

Coordinator, Fundraising

shelly@feedontario.ca 
416-656-4100 ext.2936

Board of Directors

Feed Ontario’s Board of Directors is comprised of concerned citizens and representatives from our food bank network.

This balance allows seasoned professionals in the food bank sector to share their knowledge and passion alongside professional citizens, from various fields of expertise and business acumen, to contribute their unique talents towards one common goal.

Ryan Noble — Chair
Executive Director — North York Harvest
Nitin Jaitly — Vice-Chair
VP, Project Management Office — CIBC
Jyoti Saggar —– Treasurer
CPA, CA — Sr. Finance & Accounting Consultant
June Muir — Corporate Secretary
President & CEO — Unemployed Help Centre/WEFBA

Wesley Isaacs
Counsel, Tax Planning — Grewal Guyatt LLP
Peter Gould
Community Member
Peter Oram
Origination Supervisor — Sollio Agriculture
JoAnne Sytsma
Food Bank Manager/Board Co-Chair — Brockville & Area Food Bank

Andre Chow-Leong
Vice President Merchandising — Loblaw Companies Limited
Laura Wright
Senior Marketing Manager — Royal Bank of Canada
Meghan Nicholls
CEO — The Mississauga Food Bank
Robin Bailey
Executive Director — Burlington Food Bank